Leadership Team

Headteacher:Mrs L Carter

Deputy Headteacher and Foundation Stage Leader: Miss R Griffiths

Key Stage 1 Leader: Miss L Marshall

SENDCo - Mrs A Graham



Miss R Griffiths

Mrs D Steinmann-Burnell

Mrs H Thorpe

Mrs R Parkinson

Miss G Moxon

Mrs A Graham

Miss L Marshall


Learning Support Staff

Mrs A Williams (Nursery Nurse)

Mr A Warnock (HLTA)

Miss A Garside (Nursery Assistant)

Miss C Henderson 

Mrs M Reynard 

Miss C Pearson

Mrs P Cherry

Mrs K Broadhead

Mrs E Hannaford

Mrs J Chawner

Mrs H Wright (SEN)

Miss S Stroud (SEN)

Ms M Brown (SEN)


Sport, Health and Well-being Teaching Assistant

Miss A Chapman


Administrative Staff

Mrs S Nuttall (School Business Manager)

Mrs A Carter


Caretaking Staff

Mrs A Lewis (Caretaker)

Mrs M Cunniff


Additional Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs E Hannaford

Mrs H Wright (Play Leader)


Education Welfare Officer

Mrs Claire Carter